24days until
Spring Conference


Toastmasters District 29 has more than 2500 members. As you might expect, it takes quite a few volunteers to ensure that the organization runs smoothly; that members and guests can partake of quality events such as our conferences, contests and training sessions; and that our many Toastmasters clubs provide a quality educational experience for our members.

2013 - 2014 Contact Information

Names, roles and aliases are provided for all of the volunteers who help run District 29. For email addresses, simply add "@d29tm.org" to the provided aliases to build a valid email address that will direct to our volunteers. This is a spam prevention technique; providing full email addresses would inundate everyone with tons of spam.

Role Name Alias

District Personnel

Governor Juliette Brown Gov.Brown
Lt. Governor Education & Training Mahesh Patil LGET.Patil
Lt. Governor Marketing Lovely Lall LGM.Lall
Public Relations Officer Christine Hobbs PRO.Hobbs
Immediate Past District Governor Mo Hamilton IPDG.Hamilton
Secretary Michelle St. Pierre Secretary.13
Treasurer Chris Peden Treas.13
Sergeant at Arms Dave Matthews SAA.13
Parliamentarian Joe Jarzombek Parliamentarian.13
Chaplain Pam Wilson Chaplain.13
Nominations Officer Viki Kinsman  Nominations.13
Credentials Chair Shu Bartholomew Credentials.13
Realignment Chair Amy Brener Realignment.13
TLI Dean, Summer Amy Brener TLIDean.13
TLI Dean, Winter Amy Brener TLIDean.13
Chief Judge Sam Connor ChiefJudge.13
Conference Chair, Fall Lynn Wilde FallConference.13
Conference Chair, Spring Sue Alexander and Lisa Black SpringConference.13
District Photographer Edmond Joe Photos.13
Youth Leadership Coordinator Arthuretta Martin YouthLeadership.13
Sponsorship Chair   Sponsorship.13
Chief Webmaster Pamela Auble d29webmaster
Webmasters David Keener and Alfonso Teves d29webmaster

Division Governors

Division A Governor Sabine Kvenberg DivA.13
Division B Governor Dan Matz DivB.13
Division C Governor Joy St. John DivC.13
Division D Governor Lynn Wylde DivD.13
Division E Governor Deb Tyler DivE.13
Division F Governor Barbara Owens DivF.13

Area Governors

Area 11 Governor Katherine Ransome AG11.13
Area 12 Governor Angela Davis AG12.13
Area 13 Governor Marie Barnes AG13.13
Area 14 Governor Martha Stanley AG14.13
Area 15 Governor Charles Greene AG15.13
Area 21 Governor Karen Jacobs AG21.13
Area 22 Governor Shu Bartholomew AG22.13
Area 23 Governor Joyce Webster AG23.13
Area 24 Governor Saya Sone AG24.13
Area 25 Governor Diane Hunter AG25.13
Area 26 Governor Amanda Meeker AG26.13
Area 31 Governor Rae Roach AG31.13
Area 32 Governor Kelli Stonework AG32.13
Area 33 Governor Robert Foster AG33.13
Area 34 Governor Adam Carpenter AG34.13
Area 35 Governor Chander Gambhir AG35.13
Area 36 Governor Jim Wilson AG36.13
Area 41 Governor Norman Burnosky AG41.13
Area 42 Governor Will Maples AG42.13
Area 43 Governor Herb Billingsley AG43.13
Area 44 Governor Tara Hoke AG44.13
Area 51 Governor Holly Bell AG51.13
Area 52 Governor Harminder Lall AG52.13
Area 53 Governor David Whipple AG53.13
Area 54 Governor Jim Morris AG54.13
Area 61 Governor Kristi Robinson AG61.13
Area 62 Governor Cathy Khosrovian AG62.13
Area 63 Governor Misstie Pollard AG63.13
Area 64 Governor Raj Iyer AG64.13
Area 65 Governor Sue Worden AG65.13

Contact Forms:
  Calendar Submission
  Suggestion Box
  Award Nominations
  Submit a Photo

  Email preferred